More plans for Accerciser

julho 7, 2011 § 2 Comentários

I solved the buglist I had set for Accerciser, besides testing and sending some more patches. I’ll keep working for Accerciser and here are the next steps:

Besides working for Accerciser, I’ll keep an eye on documentation. Right now I’m helping with the Accessibility wiki, analysing which pages are deprecated, which are ok, which need small fixes, which should be removed etc. It’s being great to develop a broader view about GNOME’s Accessibility Team and Tasks. After that, I’ll give pyatspi2 documentation a shot. It’s going to be much more challenging than the Accerciser docs (or so it seems), but I’m quite sure it’ll make me understand much more about the low-level abstractions that support Accessibility currently. So it’s worth it.😉

And that’s it for the moment.🙂

§ 2 Respostas para More plans for Accerciser

Deixe uma resposta

O que é isso?

Você está lendo no momento More plans for Accerciser no Aline Bessa.

Meta

