Updates about my GNOME 3 installation

maio 25, 2011 § 2 Comentários

Hey everybody!

Thanks a lot for all the suggestions you gave about what to do to install GNOME 3 and GTK3 properly. Considering that most of the suggestions were about installing Fedora 15 – and since I’ve heard many good things about this distro since always – this was my choice.

After some struggling, I finally got it working with a little help from my friends at my old college! Now, it’s time to start having some fun with GTK3. I intend to make a custom widget that handles mathematical formulae and equations so they can be understood better by people with visual disabilities. At least, that’s the plan for the moment.😀

Thanks again and stay tuned!😀

§ 2 Respostas para Updates about my GNOME 3 installation

Deixe uma resposta

O que é isso?

Você está lendo no momento Updates about my GNOME 3 installation no Aline Bessa.

Meta

